skip to Main Content

Project Managers

Kevin Kay
Specializing in utility installations and paving.

Greg Butryn
Specializing in site development and all aspects of landscape and site construction.

Assistant Project Managers

Kenneth Stalter
Companywide paving specialist, responsible for all aspect of Bituminous Concrete milling & Paving.

Brandon Mcgrath
Field manager responsible for projects daily production.

Controllers

Stephen Dolce
steve@premiercshv.com

Lizann Way
lizann@premiercshv.com

EEO, DBE / WBE Officer

Lizann Way
lizann@premiercshv.com

Inner Office Manager

Penny Poche
penny@premiercshv.com

Payables & Receivables

Lisa Marino
lisa@premiercshv.com

Take Off & Estimating

Bob DeBerry
bob@premiercshv.com

John Marquis
john.marquis@premiercshv.com

Jessica Cipollini
jessica@premiercshv.com